Contact Information  


Administrative Offices
Lisa Coleman, Executive Director
(256) 260-7330 \ LColeman@mhcnca.org

Clinical Services
Scott Kincaid, Clinical Director
(256) 260-7323 \ SKincaid@mhcnca.org

Business Operations
Melanie Reid, Chief Financial Officer
(256) 260-7342 \ MReid@mhcnca.org

Human Resource Department
Tammy Gilbert, Human Resource Manager
(256) 260-7315 \ TGilbert@mhcnca.org

Athens-Limestone Counseling Center
Felicia Hanserd, Program Director
(256) 232-3661 \ FHanserd@mhcnca.org

The Albany Clinic for Children
Mark Ray, Program Director
(256) 260-7306 \ MRay@mhcnca.org

Decatur-Morgan Counseling Center
Louisa DiLeone, Program Director
(256) 260-7360 \ LDileone@mhcnca.org

Residential Services
Cathy George, Program Director
(256) 260-7373 \ CGeorge@mhcnca.org

Moulton-Lawrence Counseling Center

Milla Wetzbarger, Program Director
(256) 974-6697 \ Mwetzbarger@mhcnca.org

Foundation for Mental Health\

Development Office
William Giguere, Development Officer
(256) 260-7325 \ BGiguere@mhcnca.org

Options Geriatrics Service
(256) 260-7323